Friday, April 6, 2012

Heku Series Books 1-3 - FREE!!

Heku Series Books 1-3 by T.M. Nielsen
FREE (4/6/2012)

The first three books of the Heku Series in one convenient location!

Heku : Book 1 of the Heku Series
Valle : Book 2 of the Heku Series
Encala : Book 3 of the Heku Series

Heku follows the life of Emily, a rancher from Montana, and Chevalier, a member of the blood-drinking species, the heku. As you delve into the world of the heku, a militaristic society intertwined with that of the humans, you’ll learn a softer side to the harsh Chief Enforcer as he helps Emily come to terms with her startling heritage and begins to find her way in the world of the immortal.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...