Thursday, January 23, 2014

Dangerous Loves Romantic Suspense Collection by Dorothy McFalls

Dangerous Loves Romantic Suspense Collection by Dorothy McFalls 
$0.99 or FREE for Prime Members

Award-winning Dorothy McFalls delivers three full-length romantic romantic suspense novels in one volume: a historical romantic suspense, a contemporary romantic suspense, and a paranormal romantic suspense.

Praise for the books in the Dangerous Loves Romantic Suspense Collection:

"McFalls' tale is a wonderful combination of mystery, suspense and romance." ~ Romantic Times BookReviews

"Wow! ... Dorothy McFalls delivers an original, action-packed plot with plenty of steam." ~ Fallen Angel Reviews


Book 1: The Nude (A Daphne du Maurier Award of Excellence Winner): Upon my honor! If not for that shocking painting... It has ruined everything. A handsome marquess promises to repair my tattered reputation. But how can I trust him or his clever kisses when he's clearly hiding a deep, dark secret of his own?

Book 2: The Huntress:
Blond, beautiful bounty hunter Vega Brookes is on the hunt for her latest skip trace. Her prey, ex-special forces officer Grayson Walker, is ruthless, a killer. She shouldn't feel attracted to him. Even so, the closer she gets to finding Grayson, the louder her instincts shout that things are not what they seem.

Book 3: Mystical Seduction:
A young anthropologist searching for love on her birthday. An otherworldly hunk determined to make her his sex slave. Add to that a prophecy denied and a demon with murder on his mind. Life is about to get very dangerous...

More Praise for the books in the Dangerous Loves Romantic Suspense Collection:

"McFalls has a special gift for handling serious subjects with a gentle touch, an invaluable trait that will endear her to Regency romance fans." ~ Booklist

"I had to keep on restraining myself from looking ahead to find out what was going to happen!" ~ Kerin, Euro-Reviews

Other books by Dorothy McFalls:

*Check out the other hunky heroes in The Protector series: A Wizard for Christmas and Neptune's Lair.

*Fall in love all over again in the Regency time period with The Marriage List, Lady Iona's Rebellion, and Taken By Moonlight.

* If you are looking for a fun cozy mystery series, search for Flowerbed of State, The Scarlet Pepper, and Oak and Dagger under her pen name Dorothy St. James. Critics have called The White House Gardener Mystery series "fast-paced" and "spunky."

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...