Friday, September 26, 2014

Kindle Book Deals for September 26th

TGIF! Why not get your weekend started with some of these awesome Kindle book deals?

Choices (Make Me Paranormal Book 1) by Cora Maxine
$0.99 (Regularly $2.99)

I always wondered which paranormal being I would choose to be, but never thought I'd be forced to make the decision.

As an urban fantasy author, Jupiter Hayes knows all about the things that go bump in the night, but she never dreamed that those beings could be real.

Summoned to a secret paranormal facility within the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Jupiter finds out that not only are these beings real, but she's destined to become one of them.

Soon she's cut off from the life she once knew as she spends time getting to know each society in need of new members. But, some of those societies may be a better fit than others, due to her own bloodline.

Throw in a sexy vampire and a gorgeous warlock and it's easy to see that Jupiter Hayes has some tough choices to make.

When Darkness Falls - Six Paranormal Novels in One Boxed Set

#1 BESTSELLER in Dark Fantasy!
LIMITED-TIME OFFER so grab it while you can!
Six paranormal novels from six bestselling authors who know how to weave a gripping fantasy tale. From brooding vampires, ghosts and witches, to fallen angels, shifters and fae. Be enchanted with dark romances and sweeping adventures to take you away from the everyday.

HIDDEN (Marchwood Vampire Series) by Shalini Boland
Now an international bestseller. Fans of Twilight and Interview with the Vampire will enjoy this paranormal adventure that spans the centuries. On her sixteenth birthday, Madison Greene inherits a huge mansion house... but the house hides a secret. Eighteen-year-old Alexandre lives in 19th century Paris. Spoilt and bored, he longs for adventure, but he should be careful what he wishes for. Madison and Alexandre's lives are about to collide. Falling in love has never been so dangerous . . .

MARY HADES by Sarah Dalton
Not many seventeen year old girls have a best friend who's a ghost, but then Mary Hades isn't your average teenager. Scarred physically and mentally from a fire, a holiday in an idyllic village may help her recover. Little does she know, evil lurks in the campsite... Seth Lockwood--a local fairground worker with a dark secret--might be the key to uncovering the village's murky history. But Mary is drawn to him in a way that has her questioning her judgement. A spine-tingling romantic tale, to shock and entertain in equal measure.

THE FOREVER GIRL by Rebecca Hamilton
Now optioned for film, this riveting novel will appeal to lovers of paranormal romance, urban fantasy and paranormal horror. At twenty-two, practicing Wiccan Sophia Parsons is scratching out a living waiting tables. She can imagine lots of ways to improve her life, but she'd settle for getting rid of the buzzing noise in her head. When the spell she casts goes wrong, the static turns into voices. Her personal demons get company, and the newcomers are dangerous . . .

Allison O'Malley's plan is to get a good job and take care of her schizophrenic mother. She has even closed herself off from a relationship with Ethan, who she's been in love with forever. But then her father shows up, telling her about a long forgotten Irish people, the Tuatha de Danaan. Truths have a way of revealing themselves. Secrets will eventually surface. And Allison must learn to set aside her plan and work with her father if there is even a small chance it could restore her mother's sanity.

Two mysterious strangers arrive just in time to help a little girl, Grace Connors, as she struggles to cope with the death of her father. But are the intentions of these strangers as innocent as they seem, or is there something else on their agenda? A story that will leave you asking... Who, When, Where? WHAT! My name is Juliette. Nine hundred years ago, I died. Today, I am alive... This is my story.

RAVEN by Suzy Turner
Lilly's whole life has been based on a lie. She grew up in a loveless home with a father she barely saw and a mother who was... well, not very motherly. After her parents mysteriously disappear, Lilly is sent to Canada where she finds a whole new way of life. A life filled with love and people who care for her. But that's not all she discovers, Lilly also finds out that she isn't who, or what, she thinks she is. For Lilly has a very special ability and it's just a matter of time before her true self starts to shine. And when it does, her life will never be the same again.

Funny Tragic Crazy Magic (Tragic Magic Book 1) by Sheena Boekweg

Keep your head down.
Don’t make waves.
Don’t let anyone know you’re a freak.

Larissa Alvarez is a witch. Magic is useful enough to make her pretty, but beyond transformation runes, Larissa ignores her mom’s pleas to learn about her magical heritage on the grounds that it’s just too weird.

But when her family is killed, and the powerful book of runes Larissa is supposed to inherit disappears, she realizes she’s not going to survive without magic. Worse still, she’s falling in love with her only ally, her best friend Joe, who has a secret that could kill them both.

Now magic is the only way she can reclaim her heritage and save the boy she loves. Larissa dives into the world of magic she’s always ignored and finds herself caught in the middle of an age-old war between Witches and Mages.

She may be poorly trained.
She may not have anyone to trust.
But it’s time to start making waves.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...