Thursday, August 27, 2015

My Southern Bride (The Texas Two-Step Series, Book 4) by Kathy Carmichael


Barnes & Noble

A freak Texas Storm leaves Lori Palmer trapped with her worst nightmare: hunky rodeo cowboy Monty Joe Nelson, who knew her before she reinvented her life.

Injured by the storm, Monty Joe is forced to rely on Lori to care for him and his farm. But he doesn't trust Lori now any more than he did before she supposedly became a 'better person.'

For Lori, proving herself less-selfish by juggling a barn full of demanding animals and one cranky cowboy will be easy. Tripping into an intimate moment with a man who can't return love... that will ruin all she's worked to become.

THE TEXAS TWO-STEP, in series order
Chasing Charlie
Country Courtship
Courting Trouble
My Southern Bride
Western Pleasure (a novella)

Bestselling author Kathy Carmichael was born and raised in Texas. Now she resides on Florida's west coast with her Scottish husband, three cats, a part-time dog and a huge collection of dust bunnies.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...