Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Dare to Want More: Dare to Love Series: Collection One by Carly Phillips


Barnes & Noble

Meet the men of the Dare family ... siblings shaped by a father's secrets and betrayal. An alpha, billionaire football team owner with a penchant for dominance, an all-star quarterback on the verge of losing everything discovers what’s really important, the team's sexy travel director willing to pull out all the stops, and a hot cop determined to protect what’s his at all costs. One book with four sizzling stories!

This Box Set contains 4 full length novels.
* For reviews check out the individual books in the series.
Dare to Love
Dare to Desire
Dare to Touch
Dare to Hold
*All Dare to Love series books can stand alone as individual reads.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...