Saturday, December 3, 2016

Cruising for Love (The Escape Series Book 2) by Ann Omasta

$2.99 or FREE for Kindle Unlimited Subscribers


Being selected to star on the new reality television show, Cruising for Love, is a dream come true for effervescent Ruthie Rose. Having always enjoyed being the center of attention, the lure of a free Caribbean cruise, the opportunity to find a steamy love interest, and the chance to become an internet sensation are too tempting to turn down. Without bothering to read the pesky contract, Ruthie signs on the dotted line and sets sail on her high seas adventure. Join Ruthie as she navigates the many twists, turns, and crushing tidal waves of drama the producers have in store for her on the not-so-real reality show, Cruising for Love.

This novel is part of The Escape Series, which includes the Kindle Scout winning book, Getting Lei'd, as well as its prequel novella, Aloha, Baby! The books in this series are standalone novels that do not have cliffhanger endings. They share characters, but are designed so they can be read in any order.

Download your copy of Cruising for Love now to escape into Ruthie's exciting adventure!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...