Monday, September 5, 2022

My Southern Bride: A Western Romantic Comedy (The Texas Two-Step Series Book 6) by Kathy Carmichael



The Texas Two-Step romantic comedy series is a reader favorite. All of the stories in the series are sweet, charming and emotional contemporary romance. Each story in the series stands alone, but all Texas Two-Step novels and novellas feature love stories about members of the Nelson, Murphy or Palmer families — and sometimes, more than one!

Book Description:

A freak Texas Storm leaves Lori Palmer trapped with her worst nightmare: hunky rodeo cowboy Monty Joe Nelson, who knew her before she reinvented her life. Injured by the storm, Monty Joe is forced to rely on Lori to care for him and his farm. But he doesn't trust Lori now any more than he did before she supposedly became a 'better person.' For Lori, proving herself less-selfish by juggling a barn full of demanding animals and one cranky cowboy will be easy. Tripping into an intimate moment with a man who can't return love... that will ruin all she's worked to become. My Southern Bride is the fifth sweet romance in the Texas Two-Step contemporary romance series from USA Today bestselling author Kathy Carmichael.

THE TEXAS TWO-STEP, in series order:
Western Pleasure (A Novella) (Book 0) (Prequel)
Chasing Charlie (Book 1)
The Lassoed Bride (A Novella) (Book 2)
Country Courtship (Book 3)
Courting Trouble (Book 4)
My Southern Bride (Book 5)
Abby's Cowboy (Book 6)
Christmas at Nelson Ranch (Book 7)

"Debbie Macomber fans will love CHASING CHARLIE.” ~

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...