Thursday, March 7, 2013

The Hunger Games Trilogy ONLY $5!

The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete!

The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, Mockingjay, are available for the first time ever in e-book. Stunning, gripping, and powerful. The trilogy is now complete!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...