Friday, May 30, 2014

Walk the Right Road Series: The Complete Collection by Lorhainne Eckhart Review

Title: Walk the Right Road Series: The Complete Collection
Author: Lorhainne Eckhart
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Pages: 878
Price: $0.99
Thoughts: Wonderfully written.

Book Synopsis:

WALK THE RIGHT ROAD: The Complete Collection includes all the books in this sizzling suspense series.
THE CHOICE: One woman. Two men. And a choice that could kill here.
LOST AND FOUND: A hit and run. A deserted country road. A parents' worst nightmare.
MERKABA: Everyone thought he was dead and that's how he needs it to stay. But the secretive dark haired beauty could ultimately be his undoing.
BOUNTY: Most cops have a past. A past they can speak of. A past they can share. But not Diane...
BLOWN AWAY, The Final Chapter: Imagine that the man who's been the source of all your misery shows up on your doorstep. Imagine this man wants your forgiveness for every bad thing he's done to you and your friends. Would you believe him?


Those that enjoy romantic suspense are going to love this collection. With almost 900 pages, this collection is a steal at $0.99. I have to admit that I'm amazed that an author of this caliber wouldn't charge more for such a wonderfully written collection. But, I'm certainly not complaining. Readers love a good deal.

I found this collection to be enjoyable and agree that each ending made me want to immediately jump into the next book. This is a great collection and highly recommended.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...