Saturday, February 6, 2016

The Davis Twins Series Boxed Set by Ann Omasta


Barnes & Noble

Spice-o-meter Rating: This fun, steamy romance series is a solid 7.5, maybe an 8, on a scale of 1 to 10, with 1 being Mild (Grandma's diary––let's hope!) and 10 being Ooh La La, I'm blushing, but I can't seem to stop turning the pages (The Fifty Shades of Grey Red Room of Pain).

In Taking Chances, we meet Abigail Brown, a 28-year-old divorcee who has never had an orgasm, much to her chagrin. Despite being self-conscious about what she considers to be her body's failings, she has built a terrific life for herself in the quaint, lakeside town of Harbor Shores, Michigan. Abby thinks that she has discovered her happily ever after ending when she stumbles upon the perfect man. Just when you think you have this book all figured out, some unexpected surprises come along and completely shake up Abby's world.

Abby needs to make some difficult decisions in the second part of her story, Making Choices. Who will she choose? Who should she choose? She has made a mess of her life. Will she be able to fix it or is it too late?

In the inspiring third installment of this series, Faking Changes, Courtney has managed to arise from a background filled with abuse and hardship. She has seen the dark side of humanity and experienced horrors that her tightknit group of friends can't begin to imagine. Although she has transformed her life, she can't escape the inferiority complex that lurks in the shadows of her mind making her feel like an imposter who just doesn't belong. Will she and the Davis twin who feels like he always loses to his brother be able find happiness together, or will the secrets of her past haunt her forever?

If YOU love reading about naughty, complicated love-triangles or enjoy fun, contemporary romance novels with surprising twists along the way, get ready to spend the day reading The Davis Twins Series Boxed Set.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...